Live Classes

Completed Courses

image

Rath Yatra

By HG Pran Govind Das

FREE

1 Hr

Start date -
image

Illustrious Lord Rama

Are you excited about the inauguration of the Rama temple in Ayodhya? Are you interested in learning the Ramayana , the life story of the Supreme Lord Rama, systematically, with life lessons? The Supreme Personality of Godhead incarnated Himself as Śrī Rāma, accepting the sonhood of His pure devotee Mahārāja Daśaratha, the King of Ayodhyā. Lord Rāma descended along with His plenary portions, and all of them appeared as His younger brothers. In the month of Caitra on the ninth day of the growing moon in the Tretā-yuga, the Lord appeared, as usual, to establish the principles of religion and to annihilate the disturbing elements. This course is specially curated to help children learn and inculcate important values from the life of Maryadha Purushottam Lord Ramachandra and his exemplary devotees. This course will be taught by three expert teachers on this platform of IBMVNA.

By IBMV-NA-Kids

FREE

32 hours

Start date -
image

Narsimha Chaturdashi

By HG Prashant Mukund Das

FREE

1 Hr

Start date -
image

Glories of Lord Narsimhadev

By HG Pran Govind Das

FREE

2 hrs.

Start date -
image

Madan Mohan

By HG Chinmayi Vrajpriya DD

PAID

7 months

Start date -
Kids and Parents

Certificate Course

image

Balgopal

By HG Vrnda Vaisnavi DD

PAID

Oct 2023-May 2024

Start date -
Kids and Parents

Certificate Course

image

Ram Navami

By HG Amogh Lila Das

FREE

1 Hr

Start date -
image

Gaura Poornima

By HG Radha Krishna Das

FREE

1 Hr

Start date -
image

Bhakti Yoga Seminar

BHAKTI YOGA as described in BhagavadGita and Srimad Bhagavatam.

By HG Jiva Tattva Das and HG Ananda Rupa Devi Dasi

FREE

2 Hours

Start date -
image

Nityanand Trayodashi

By HG Tamohara Das

FREE

1 Hr

Start date -
image

Gita Jayanti

By HG Prashant Mukund Das

FREE

1 hr

Start date -
Retreat Courses
image

Morning Japa

By HG Shyam Sunder Das

FREE

Yearly

Start date -
Retreat Courses
image

Govardhan Puja

11th November 2023 - Class timings 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM PST 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM MST 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST India Time : 6:30 AM – 7:30 AM IST (12th November) Register Now https://www.ibmvna.org/course-details/GovardhanPuja-58346 Zoom Link : https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89695832258?pwd=UE9oTEhPdVg4MmNPakpQYnpXdVFZQT09 Meeting ID: 896 9583 2258 Passcode: 108

By HG Amogh Lila Das

FREE

1 Hr

Start date -
Retreat Courses
image

Glories of Damodar Month

By HG Prashant Mukund Das

FREE

1 hr

Start date -
Retreat Courses
image

Srila Madhavacharya Appearance Day

By HG Tamohara Das

FREE

1 hr

Start date -
Retreat Courses
image

Srila Bhaktivinod Thakur Appearance Day

By HG Jiva Tattva Das and HG Ananda Rupa Devi Dasi

FREE

1 hr

Start date -
Retreat Courses
image

Radhashtmi

By HG Amarendra Das

FREE

1 hr

Start date -
Retreat Courses
image

Are you Sure your Bhakti is Pure? - Understanding our own Practice of Bhakti

Understanding the nature of our practice of Bhakti. Evaluating the Purity of our practice.

By HG Balaram Shakti Das

FREE

8 hrs

Start date -
Vedvarsity Courses